欢迎您到守望之家

在1999年, 我因回应神的感动, 开始了守望之家那赐生命力的旅程. 名为守望之家, 是为了要在主里彼此守望, 鼓励及建立彼此的生命. 为那些需要一个重生机会的人提供一个屋檐, 帮助与希望. 通过实际的计划与圣经的教导来感化生命.

比起它谦卑的过去, 守望之家如今已在多方发展有成. 我们已有完整的设施, 让留宿者能工作, 祷告赞美, 敬拜, 和进行其它活动. 我们也提供廉价可靠的搬家,清理, 废物处理及油漆服务来款助我们的运作.

最终当我们看到许多生命的改变, 见证及得救时, 我们所付出的一切更为值得. 我们也得识了许多一路跟随我们的同工.

我代表守望之家诚心感谢新加坡教会马林百列的属灵庇护; 我们的导师于牧者: 潘雅德牧师和陈观达牧师; 老师:Elder Francis Maniam, 颜福清牧师, 张水海牧师, 林国心弟兄, 余心爱老师,余玉堂老师, 林如心牧师,国财弟兄,郑清松弟兄.

也感谢一直支持与鼓励我们的忠诚辅导员及朋友: 孙忠成传道, 李汉忠牧师, 李玉梅姐妹, 罗雅蒙姐妹(爱的陶城), 蔡锦兴传道, 曾维森牧师, 曾维有弟兄, 蔡海良弟兄, 罗牧师(以琳堂), 才生弟兄和许多无法一笔写完的他人.

特别感谢在我们起步时让我们使用他办公室为敬拜及礼堂的Dr. Joseph Sim, 和在我们的营运上提供帮助的林振望先生.

我们将永远以真诚及坚定的心肩负我们的使命. 成为耶穌基督的大使, 关怀与帮助那些贫苦,衰伤,被社会遗忘及无助的众人, 好让他们可得救与自由, 过着基督耶穌所赐的丰盛生命.

愿神的平安,爱与喜乐,与您和您的家人同在.


蔡进成敬上


 

© 2007 All rights reserved. Watchman’s Home, 1035 Upper Changi Road North, Singapore 507676. Email:enquiry@watchmanhome.com
服务见证事项关于我们联络



web-hosing sponsored by www.active-domain.com
crafted by www.ease.com.sg

Welcome to Watchman’s Home,

A response to God’s prompting in 1999 has started me on this life-empowering journey with Watchman’s Home. To set up a halfway-house by the name ”Watchman’s Home” so as to watch over, to encourage and to build one another in the Lord. To provide a shelter, support and hope to those who are seeking a second chance or new lease of life. To touch lives through practical programs and Biblical values and teachings.

Watchman’s home has matured in many ways from our humble past. We have now proper facilities for our residents to carry out their work, devotion, worship and other activities. Our service-oriented and competitive services in Home Movers, General Cleaning, Waste Disposal and Home Painting substantiate the funds needed for our operations.

At the end of day, it is the joy to see the many lives that have been
transformed, the testimonies and the salvation received that makes it all worthwhile. Not forgetting the many co-workers who have stood by us through it all.

On behalf of Watchman’s Home, I will like express my gratitude to the Church of Singapore (MP) for our spiritual covering. Our mentors and pastors: Pastor Phua Ngak Teck and Pastor Stanley Tan, teachers who have been faithfully teaching: Elder Francis Maniam, 余玉堂老师, Rev. Ngan Hock Cheng, Pastor Teo Swee Hai, Mr. Charlie Lim, 余心爱老师, 林如心牧师, 国财弟兄, 郑清松弟兄.

Counselors and friends who have been faithfully supporting and encouraging us: 李玉梅姐妹, 罗雅蒙姐妹(爱的陶城), 蔡锦兴传道, Pastor Gilbert Sng, Rev. Billy Lee, 曾维森牧师, 曾维有弟兄, 蔡海良弟兄, 罗牧师(以琳堂), 财生弟兄 and many more... whom we are not able to write it down.

Special thanks to those who have helped us in the beginning of the home: Dr. Joseph Sim, for providing us a space in his office to use as a worship hall and service, 林振望 for helping in the operation of the business.

We will always be steadfast and true in fulfilling our mission. To be ambassadors of Christ especially to the poor, down and out; the unwanted of our society, helping and caring for them in practical and Spiritual way so that they may be saved, healed and set free to enjoy abundant life which Jesus Christ offers.

I pray that you may find His peace, love and joy in our family.


Mr. Chua Chin Seng




 

© 2007 All rights reserved. Watchman’s Home, 1035 Upper Changi Road North, Singapore 507676. Email:enquiry@watchmanhome.com
ServicesTestimoniesProgramsAbout UsContact Us



web-hosing sponsored by www.active-domain.com
crafted by www.ease.com.sg